• Discover Fresh Vinyl - Now Shipping Across India! Reach out on info@onthejunglefloor.com to get in touch!
Name Price QTY Product image
  • :

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Skepta - Ignorance is Bliss

Rs. 3,540.00 Inclusive of GST
Skepta - Ignorance is Bliss

Skepta - Ignorance is Bliss

Ignorance Is Bliss is the fifth studio album by British British rapper Skepta. It was released on 31 May 2019 through Boy Better Know, and is the follow-up to his 2016 album Konnichiwa. The album features appearances from Nafe Smallz, Key!, J Hus, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lacey Foux, Lay-Z, Wizkid and Boy Better Know. Upon release, Ignorance Is Bliss was met with positive reviews and debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart. The album was supported by the singles "Bullet from a Gun" and "Greaze Mode" with Nafe Smallz.


Sold by On the Jungle Floor, Bangalore. Buy Skepta - Ignorance is Bliss Vinyl Record and LP | Mint Condition | Shipping across India | Pick-up available in Bangalore

Genre: HIP-HOP

Format: VINYL

Country: UK

Media Condition: MINT(M)

Sleeve Condition: MINT(M)

Size: 12 INCH

Rs. 3,540.00 Inclusive of GST
Tax included.