Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss

12 Inch Vinyl
Release Year: 2019
Released by Boy Better Know

3,540.00 Incl GST

1 in stock

Add to wishlist
Categories: , ,

Ignorance Is Bliss is the fifth studio album by British British rapper Skepta. It was released on 31 May 2019 through Boy Better Know, and is the follow-up to his 2016 album Konnichiwa. The album features appearances from Nafe Smallz, Key!, J Hus, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lacey Foux, Lay-Z, Wizkid and Boy Better Know.

Upon release, Ignorance Is Bliss was met with positive reviews and debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart. The album was supported by the singles “Bullet from a Gun” and “Greaze Mode” with Nafe Smallz.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *