Kaytranada – 99.9%

12 Inch Vinyl
Release Year: 2016
Released by XL Recordings

3,068.00 Incl GST

Out of stock

Categories: ,

99.9% is the debut studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Kaytranada, released on May 6, 2016, through XL Recordings worldwide and Ultra Records in Canada. The 15-track album features guest contributions from the likes of Anderson .Paak, Vic Mensa, Little Dragon, Syd, Craig David, AlunaGeorge, and BadBadNotGood amongst others. 99.9% was supported by five singles: “Leave Me Alone” featuring Shay Lia, “Drive Me Crazy” featuring Vic Mensa, the Karriem Riggins and River Tiber-assisted instrumental “Bus Ride”, “Glowed Up” featuring Anderson .Paak, and “Lite Spots”.

On September 19, 2016 the album was named as the winner of the 2016 Polaris Music Prize, while on April 1, 2017 the album won Electronic Album of the Year at the 2017 Juno Awards.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kaytranada – 99.9%”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *