Hiatus Kaiyote – Recalibrations Vol. 1

10 Inch EP
Release Year: 2016
Released by Flying Buddha

2,113.38 Incl GST

3 in stock

Add to wishlist
Categories: ,

Hiatus Kaiyote is a future soul quartet formed in Melbourne in 2011.The members are Naomi “Nai Palm” Saalfield (vocals, guitar), Paul Bender (bass), Simon Mavin (keyboards) and Perrin Moss (drums, percussion). They have been nominated twice for Grammy Awards.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hiatus Kaiyote – Recalibrations Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *