This week’s OTJF Guest Playlist is cherry-picked by Bangalore-based Singer, Producer & Teacher Akrti

An ambient, experimental artist – she boasts an impressive music aesthetic that is earthly and underground; a voice that can win over pop-lovers and a diverse body of work released under Bangalore mainstays Consolidate Records, Mumbai-based Krunk, a remix for Black Letters and most recently appearing on ‘Actual F, Vol. 1’ with Bristol artist Ben Pest.

The playlist titled ‘Technicolor Sun’, “has songs that makes me want to move, and really get out of the static space one can get into easily from being at the screen for long hours.”, says Akrti.

Harco Pront, BADBADNOTGOOD, Grimm Lynn, Snarky Puppy, L’Imperatrice, Teebs, Nate Smith all make it to the 2 hour playlist.